Skip to content

Model differs from the previous plan

The search started from what still applies of the previous plan you selected, because the model has changed since that plan was saved. The result is still a full search of the current model.

What to do

Nothing to do. If you are comparing this result with others, set Reuse a previous plan to None in the Network Optimization settings panel, so the previous plan cannot influence it.

Where it comes from

Shown by Network Optimization. It is one of the messages about a node.